Laurent GRÉGOIRE
agent

Jeanne FRANÇOIS
Assistante
jeanne.francois@agence-adequat.com
Mélanie SLAMAT
Assistante
m.slamat@agence-adequat.com
Marie RESTOUEIX
Assistante
m.restoueix@agence-adequat.com
Laurence COUDERT
COLLABORATRICE
l.coudert@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Grégory WEILL
agent

Mathieu LAVIOLETTE
Assistant
m.laviolette@agence-adequat.com
Névil DE MONTALEMBERT
Assistant
n.demontalembert@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Anne-Sophie BERTHELIN
agent

Bérénice BOCQUILLON
Assistante
b.bocquillon@agence-adequat.com
 
 

élise FÉCAMP
agent

Eugénie BONTZOLAKIS
Assistante
e.bontzolakis@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Emmanuelle RAMADE
agent



 
 

Laura MEERSON
agent

Adeline BEDEL
Assistante
a.bedel@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Gonzalve LECLERC
agent

Adeline BEDEL
Assistante
a.bedel@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Direction Générale

Maxime BIFFAUD
 
 

Management international

Florence Charmasson
f.charmasson@agence-adequat.com
 
 

Publicité
Endorsement

 
 

service juridique

Caroline Langlais
Responsable service juridique
c.langlais@agence-adequat.com

Clémence Gheeraert
Juriste
c.gheeraert@agence-adequat.com
Hélène Ramès
Juriste
h.rames@agence-adequat.com
Thomas Cerf
Juriste
t.cerf@agence-adequat.com
Fiona Chaulet
Juriste
f.chaulet@agence-adequat.com
Astrid de Stabenrath
Juriste
a.destabenrath@agence-adequat.com
Maruschka Priso
Juriste
m.priso@agence-adequat.com
 

COMPTABILITé

Jalila Mahjoubi
Responsable Comptabilité Clients
j.mahjoubi@agence-adequat.com
Alexis Brianto
Comptabilité Clients
a.brianto@agence-adequat.com

Guillaume Hivart
Comptabilité Clients
g.hivart@agence-adequat.com

 
 

ACCUEIL|STANDARD

Sylvie Bélair
Accueil-Standard
agence@agence-adequat.com
s.belair@agence-adequat.com
 
21, rue d'Uzès 75002 Paris | tél. 01 42 80 00 42 - fax. 01 42 80 00 43 | email : agence@agence-adequat.com
© 2013 - mentions légales